Life

Running Behind

I woke up groggy and with a headache. I didn’t get up until 10:45. It started off like the typical Saturday morning where I wake up and take joy in the fact that I no longer work a job that forces me to work on the weekends. I ate breakfast at 11am. And by, “breakfast”, I mean a veggie burger and some cheese balls.

Then I took out my iPad and checked my email and social media, and realized that NaNoWriMo starts today!

Damn!

I have a hair appointment. Then I have to clean the bathroom, as well as the rest of the house.

I will write later. I will write later. I will write later. I will write later. I will write later. I will write later. I will write later.

Also, this fake blood from last night is not coming off …

Standard

Leave a Reply

