General, Life

So how is NaNoWriMo going for Mia?

IT’S NOT! IT’S NOT!! NOT AT ALL!

Argh!

Honestly, I kind of knew this would happen. Too much is happening this month.  I just finished completing 30 hours of CEs for my license last night. I have to study for an exam that I’m taking next week. And I’m starting a new class later this month.  And my stupid birthday falls somewhere in between.

I may have time to do some writing this weekend but I’d have an awful lot of catching up to do.

I hope everyone else ‘s novels are coming along nicely though.

Standard

Leave a Reply

